Pub Day Review: With Him

With Him by Kelly FinleyBook 2 in the All for You DuetAvailable now on Kindle Unlimited For those of you who have had the pleasure of devouring Finley's first book in this duet, After Him, you will not be disappointed in this second book. For those of you who have not yet picked up book... Continue Reading →

Series Review: The Thornchapel Quartet

The Thornchapel Quartet by Sierra Simone:• A Lesson in Thorns• Feast of Sparks• Harvest of Sighs• Door of Bruises Honestly, I don't know if I'm even capable of writing an objective review of this series. I should start by telling you two important facts that I believe were essential to enjoying these books as much... Continue Reading →

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: